Winner of the Best KVK Award for the Biennium 2004-05
  Home   About Us   Host Institution Profile   Picture Gallery   Contact Us   Support   Bengalgram Infn System Functional clothing kit
   
  Infrastructure
 
  Gadag District Profile
 
  Soil and Water Conservation
 
  Water Harvesting Structures
 
  Organic Input Production
 
  Alternate Land Use Systems
 
  SHGs and Bank Linkage
 
  Marketing Outlet for SHGs
 
  KVK Sales Unit
 
  Reports and Publications
 
  RTI
 
  Related Links
 
  Farmers' Innovations
 
  Success stories
 
  Case studies/Impact studies
 
 

Contact Information

K.H.PATIL KRISHI VIGYAN KENDRA
Hulkoti-582205
Gadag District, Karnataka State
Telephone:+91-8372-289606/289325/289069
Fax: +91-8372-289474
E-mail: kvkhulkoti@gmail.com
Website: www.khpkvk.org

KVK TEAM
Dr. L.G.Hiregoudar
Programme Coordinator
Mobile No.: 9448358772
E-mail: laxs1961@gmail.com
Shri S.K.Mudlapur
Subject Matter Specialist (Plant Protection)
Mobile No.: 9448861355
E-mail: skmudlapur@gmail.com
Shri S.H.Adapur
Subject Matter Specialist (Ag. Extension)
Mobile No.: 9448381490
E-mail: adapurs@gmail.com
Smt. S.S.Rayanagoudar
Subject Matter Specialist (Home Science)
Mobile No.: 9480552339
E-mail: sudha_vm_kvk@yahoo.co.in
Shri V.D.Vaikunthe
Subject Matter Specialist (Agronomy)
Mobile No.: 9448861331
E-mail:
Shri K.T.Patil
Subject Matter Specialist (Horticulture)
Mobile No.: 9448759728
E-mail: ktpatil58@gmail.com
Shri N.H.Bhandi
Subject Matter Specialist (Soil Science)
Mobile No.: 9482554328
E-mail: nhbhandi@gmail.com
Dr. B.M.Murgod
Programme Assistant (Animal Science)
Mobile No.: 9448470783
E-mail: murgodbasavaraj9@gmail.com
Smt. Lalita S. Asuti
Programme Assistant (Computers)
Mobile No.: 9481736974
E-mail: lalita.s.asuti@gmail.com
Shri Suresh L. Halemani
Programme Assistant (Farm Manager)
Mobile No.: 9480622772
E-mail:suresh_hl@yahoo.co.in
Shri M.B.Jakkanagoudar
Accountant/Superintendent
Mobile No.: 9448309649
E-mail: mbjgoudar@gmail.com
Shri T.K. Sai Swaroop Rao
Jr.Stenographer cum Clerk
Mobile No.: 9494788837
E-mail: tandulessr@gmail.com
Shri N.L.Hadapad
Driver-Cum-Mechanic
Mobile No.: 9686510574
E-mail: nlhadapad@gmail.com
Shri G.D.Madiwalar
Driver-Cum-Mechanic
Mobile No.: 9902596792
E-mail: gdmadiwalar@gmail.com
Shri S.B.Kotabagi
Village work attendant
Mobile No.: 9902109257
E-mail: sbkotabagi@gmail.com
Shri V.R.Navalli
Field Assistant
Mobile No.: 9448640853
E-mail: vrnavalli@gmail.com
© 2014 K H Patil Krishi Vigyana Kendra, Hulkoti Designed By Mrs.Lalita S. Asuti, Computer Programmer, KHP KVK, Hulkoti