These are the 10 highest earning candidates in the first phase of Chhattisgarh assembly elections.

Akbar Bhai

Congress’s Akbar Bhai Son of Mohammad Rashid, a minister in the Bhupesh Baghel government, is contesting from Kawardha. His earning is Rs 1.54 crore.

BJP candidate Vikrant Singh

Vikrant Singh is contesting from Khairagarh on BJP ticket. He is the second richest candidate. Annual earning is Rs 63.66 lakh.

Dr Raman Singh

Former Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh Dr. Raman Singh is BJP candidate from Rajnandgaon. Income of Rs 55.16 lakh has been reported to income tax in the year.

BJP leader Bhavna Bohra

Bhavna Bohra is contesting elections from Pandariya on BJP ticket. Is at number four in this list. His income is Rs 50.86 lakh.

Lakheshwar Baghel

Lakheshwar Baghel of Congress is at number five in the list. Contesting elections from Bastar (ST). His income is Rs 46.28 lakh.

Neelkanth Tekam

BJP’s Neelkanth Tekam is contesting from Keshkal (ST). Is at number six in the list. His income is Rs 44.04 lakh.

Kawasi Lakhma

Kawasi Lakhma is an old leader of Congress. Lakhma, who is contesting from Konta (ST), has an income of Rs 42.07 lakh.

Lata Usendi

BJP’s Lata Usendi is at number eight. Usendi, who is contesting from Kondagaon (ST) seat, has an income of Rs 31.69 lakh.

Harshita Swami Baghel

Harshita Swami Baghel is contesting from Dongargarh (SC) seat on Congress ticket. His income is Rs 25.51 lakh.

indrashah mandavi

Indrashah Mandavi is the Congress candidate from Mohla-Manpur (ST) seat. His income is Rs 25.50 lakh.

See more

See also  UP News: BAMS exams started after two months, Agra University uploaded wrong admit card

Leave a Comment