Appointment of 15 IAS officers for monitoring of Aapki Yojana-Aapki Sarkar program

Ranchi: Senior IAS officers have been made in-charge of the districts to monitor the programs organized under the Aapki Yojana-Aapki Sarkar Aapke Dwar campaign. Rajiv Arun Ekka got East Singhbhum, Ajay Kumar Singh got Ranchi and Dhanbad, Sunil Kumar got Bokaro and Latehar, Rahul Purwar got Godda, Amitabh Kaushal got Koderma and Giridih, Manish Ranjan got Deoghar and Jamtara, Rajesh Kumar Sharma got Sahibganj, Abu Bakar Sidhki. P to West Singhbhum and Simdega,

Praveen Toppo has been made in-charge of Seraikela-Kharsawan and Chatra, Prashant Kumar of Dumka and Pakur, Kripanand Jha of Palamu and Garhwa, Manoj Kumar of Khunti, Vipra Bhal of Lohardaga, Chandrashekhar of Gumla and Jitendra Kumar Singh of Hazaribagh and Ramgarh district. . The in-charge will provide guidance to the concerned District Deputy Commissioner along with monitoring the programs being conducted under the campaign. The Cabinet Secretariat has issued orders related to this.

Campaign at Panchayat level

Your plan, your government, your campaign will now be organized at the Panchayat level also. Its revised list has been sought from all the Deputy Commissioners. Cabinet Secretary Vandana Dadel has written a letter to all the Deputy Commissioners in this regard. In the letter, he has written that in the meeting held with the Chief Minister on November 9, it has been decided that a Panchayat level camp will be organized from November 24 to December 26. Therefore, all suitable candidates should provide the date wise revised list accordingly. The list has been demanded by 10th November.

See also  Dhanbad: Rs 4.29 crore holding tax outstanding on government departments, corporation directs departments to pay

Leave a Comment